PRINCESS POLLY SUMMER HAUL | dresses, skirts, denim, crop tops, lounge



Dresses and Skirts


shop the looks at https://us.princesspolly.com/
use my code SHOPTK for 20% off site wide ❤️

free express shipping (2 days) to the US on orders over $50 USD
princess polly also offers AfterPay to all US customers

1. Wild Eyes Tank Top Black (US4): https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/wild-eyes-tank-top-black
2. Willa Shirt (US2): https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/willa-shirt
3. Motel Sheny Mini Skirt Daisy Black (US2): https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/motel-sheny-mini-skirt-daisy-black (size down)
4. Military Minds Mini Dress (US2): https://us.princesspolly.com/products/military-minds-mini-dress
5. Winters Spell Ribbed Top Light Grey (US4): https://us.princesspolly.com/products/winters-spell-ribbed-top-light-grey
6. The Lola Mini Skirt White (US2): https://us.princesspolly.com/products/the-lola-mini-skirt-white (size up)
7. Frankie Short (US2): https://us.princesspolly.com/products/frankie-short
8. Runaway Short (US4): https://us.princesspolly.com/collections/all/products/runaway-short
9. Trixy Toweling Bucket Hat Yellow: https://us.princesspolly.com/products/trixy-toweling-bucked-hat
10. Laila Top White (US4): https://us.princesspolly.com/products/laila-top-white
11. Holly Asymmetrical Straight Leg Jean Light Wash Denim (US0): https://us.princesspolly.com/products/holly-asymmetric-straight-leg-jean (size down for a regular fit)
12. Thrills Mayhem Crop Crew Merch Black (US4): https://us.princesspolly.com/products/thrills-mayhem-crop-crew-merch-black
13. Bella Mom Jeans Butt Rip Light Wash Denim (US2): https://us.princesspolly.com/products/bella-mom-jeans-butt-rip
14. Key Earrings: https://us.princesspolly.com/products/key-earrings

* this video is in collaboration with princess polly *

comment your favourite piece in this haul & let me know if you like this video format where I style all the items!❤️

⇨ LET’S B FRIENDS
instagram – taylorkrugerr https://www.instagram.com/taylorkrugerr/
tiktok – taylorkrugerr https://vm.tiktok.com/xgm1uC/
twitter – taylorkrugerr https://twitter.com/taylorkrugerr
snapchat – taykruger
pinterest – Taykruger https://www.pinterest.ca/Taykruger/
spotify – TaylorKruger https://open.spotify.com/user/taylork…
depop – taykruger https://www.depop.com/taykruger/

⇨ MUSIC IN THIS VIDEO
blessings by ryan little – https://thmatc.co/?l=B17D00B0
blushes by dj quads
before me by dj gonz – https://thmatc.co/?l=EF15D419

⇨ FAQ
how old are you: 21 (april 3rd 1999)
how tall are you: 5’3 1/2
where are you from: ontario, canada
what camera do you use: canon g7x ii
what software do you edit on: final cut pro x
where do you make your thumbnails: picsart and picmonkey

⇨ FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: taylorkruger99@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *